HOME
CALENDAR
NEWS
PHOTOS
OFFICERS
DOCUMENTS
CONTACT US
News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
MAY 2016 DAILY SPECIALS
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm


June 1 Wed Pot Roast
June 2 Thu Shrimp Tacos
June 3 Fri Salmon
June 5 Sun Meat Lover’s Skillit
June 5 Sun Broasted Chicken
June 6 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
June 7 Tue Chop Suey
June 8 Wed Lasagna, Salad & Bread
June 9 Thu Red Hook Shrimp
June 10 Fri Pan Fried Walleye
June 11 Sat Birthday Dinner
June 12 Sun Waffles
June 13 Mon Chimichanga
June 14 Tue Meat Loaf
June 15 Wed Spaghetti, Salad & Bread
June 16 Thu Quesidillas
June 17 Fri Salmon
June 18 Sat Steak Fry
June 19 Sun Father’s Day Buffet
June 20 Mon Liver & Onions
June 21 Tue Cranberry/Walnut
Chicken Salad
June 22 Wed Chicken Alfredo
June 23 Thu Wings
June 24 Fri Blue Gills
June 26 Sun Biscuits & Gravy
June 27 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
June 28 Tue Baked Chicken
June 29 Wed Beef Stew
June 30 Thu Grilled Cheese, Bacon &
Tomato Sandwich

Cost of special is based on the entre served

Sales tax is included








Thursday, July 30, 2015
from Moose International
Go to MooseRewards.org to redeem your points!

Administrator's Message
click here
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Terry Esser
Administrator

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here