HOME
CALENDAR
NEWS
PHOTOS
OFFICERS
DOCUMENTS
CONTACT US
News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
AUGUST 2014 DAILY SPECIALS
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm

Aug 3 Sun Special - Waffles
Aug 4 Mon Steak, Potato and Salad
Aug 5 Tue Pork Roast
Aug 6 Wed Lasagna Roll-ups
Aug 7 Thu Sloppy Joes w/ Potato Salad
Aug 10 Sun Special - Pancakes
Aug 11 Mon Quesadillas
Aug 12 Tue Meat Loaf
Aug 13 Wed Spicy Chicken over Penne
Aug 14 Thu Wings
Aug 18 Mon Liver & Onions
Aug 19 Tue Spaghetti
Aug 20 Wed Stuffed Peppers
Aug 21 Thu Specialty Pizza
Aug 24 Sun Special - Biscuits & Gravy
Aug 25 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Aug 26 Tue Roast Turkey
Aug 27 Wed Stir Fry
Aug 28 Thu French Dip

Cost of special based on the entre served

Sales tax is included

Cost of special based on the entre served

Sales tax is included





Latest News
  • 06/06/2014 !!! MEN - A CHANCE FOR LIFETIME DUES !!!
  • 02/04/2011 GREEN BAY LODGE 801 MEN'S MEMBERSHIP CAMPAIGN
More News
Administrator's Message
click here
BROTHERS & SISTERS,

Lets all work together for a successful Moose year. If you know of someone who might be interested in joining our fraternity, be sure to ask them.

We have found that many people in are community have heard about the Moose and may be willing to join, but no one has ever asked them. You may find out that asking people if they are interested is not as hard as you thought it was.

The men begin this year with 1134 active members and a Membership goal of sponsoring 179 members this fiscal year. But we we also finished the year with over 200 in arrears. If someone you sponsored has not renewed their dues, please encourage them to do so now. Ask them why they have not renewed and let us know. If there is something we can do we are interested in hearing it.

Everyone has worked hard to get these members; we need to keep them as members.

You should be PROUD to be a Moose member and PROUD to sponsor your friends and associates into our great organization.

Terry Esser
Administrator

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here