News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm

Oct 1 Thu Phillie Cheese Steak
Oct 2 Fri Salmon
Oct 4 Sun Omelets
Oct 4 Sun Broasted Chicken
Oct 5 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 6 Tue Meat Loaf
Oct 7 Wed Spaghetti, Salad & Bread
Oct 8 Thu Brisket Sandwich
Oct 9 Fri Seafood Alfredo
Oct 10 Sat Sept/Oct Birthday Dinner
Oct 11 Sun Packer Breakfast Buffet
Oct 12 Mon Liver & Onions
Oct 13 Tue Stuffed Peppers
Oct 14 Wed Pulled Pork
Oct 15 Thu Wings
Oct 16 Fri Salmon
Oct 19 Mon Quesedillas
Oct 20 Tue Beef Stroganoff
Oct 21 Wed Meatball Sub
Oct 22 Thu Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Oct 23 Fri Blue Gills
Oct 25 Sun Pumpkin Pancakes
Oct 26 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 27 Tue Chop Suey
Oct 28 Wed Lasagna, Salad & Bread
Oct 29 Thu Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato
Oct 30 Fri Salmon

Cost of special based on the entree served

Sales tax is included

Thursday, July 30, 2015
from Moose International
Go to MooseRewards.org to redeem your points!

Administrator's Message
click here

Lets all work together for a successful Moose year. If you know of someone who might be interested in joining our fraternity, be sure to ask them.

We have found that many people in our community have heard about the Moose and may be willing to join, but no one has ever asked them. You may find out that asking people if they are interested is not as hard as you thought it was.

The men began this year with 1134 active members and a Membership goal of sponsoring 179 members this fiscal year. But we we also finished the year with over 200 in arrears. If someone you sponsored has not renewed their dues, please encourage them to do so now. Ask them why they have not renewed and let us know. If there is something we can do we are interested in hearing it.

Everyone has worked hard to get these members; we need to keep them as members.

You should be PROUD to be a Moose member and PROUD to sponsor your friends and associates into our great organization.

Terry Esser

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here