HOME
CALENDAR
NEWS
PHOTOS
OFFICERS
DOCUMENTS
CONTACT US
News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
AUGUST 2014 DAILY SPECIALS
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm

Oct 1 Wed Wings
Oct 2 Thu Packer Burgers
Oct 3 Fri Salmon
Oct 5 Sun Breakfast Sandwich
Oct 6 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 7 Tue Sloppy Joes
Oct 8 Wed Chop Suey
Oct 9 Thu Grilled Tuna
Oct 10 Fri Deep Fried Pike
Oct 12 Sun Waffles
Oct 13 Mon Liver & Onions
Oct 14 Tue Pot Pie
Oct 15 Wed Meat Loaf
Oct 16 Thu Red Hock Ale Shrimp
Oct 17 Fri Salmon
Oct 18 Sat Steak & Shrimp Dinner
Oct 19 Sun Packer Breakfast Buffet
Oct 20 Mon Quesadillas
Oct 21 Tue Pizza Burgers
Oct 22 Wed Baked Chicken
Oct 23 Thu Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos
Oct 24 Fri Deep Fried Pike
Oct 26 Sun Omelets
Oct 27 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 28 Tue Chicken Alfredo
Oct 29 Wed Beef Stew
Oct 30 Thu Spaghetti, Salad & Bread
Oct 31 Fri Crab Cakes


Cost of special based on the entre served

Sales tax is included





Latest News
  • 06/06/2014 !!! MEN - A CHANCE FOR LIFETIME DUES !!!
  • 02/04/2011 GREEN BAY LODGE 801 MEN'S MEMBERSHIP CAMPAIGN
More News
Administrator's Message
click here
BROTHERS & SISTERS,

Lets all work together for a successful Moose year. If you know of someone who might be interested in joining our fraternity, be sure to ask them.

We have found that many people in are community have heard about the Moose and may be willing to join, but no one has ever asked them. You may find out that asking people if they are interested is not as hard as you thought it was.

The men begin this year with 1134 active members and a Membership goal of sponsoring 179 members this fiscal year. But we we also finished the year with over 200 in arrears. If someone you sponsored has not renewed their dues, please encourage them to do so now. Ask them why they have not renewed and let us know. If there is something we can do we are interested in hearing it.

Everyone has worked hard to get these members; we need to keep them as members.

You should be PROUD to be a Moose member and PROUD to sponsor your friends and associates into our great organization.

Terry Esser
Administrator

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here