News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm

Nov 1 Sun Omelets
Nov 2 Mon Steak & Potato
Nov 3 Tue Deep-Fried Chicken Sand
Nov 4 Wed Smoked Pork Sandwich
Nov 5 Thu Seafood Lasagna
Nov 6 Fri Salmon
Nov 8 Sun Breakfast
Nov 8 Sun Broasted Chicken
Nov 9 Mon Liver & Onions
Nov 10 Tue Rueben Sandwich
Nov 11 Wed Spaghetti
Nov 12 Thu Wings
Nov 13 Fri Shrimp Scampi
Nov 15 Sun Packer Breakfast Buffet
Nov 16 Mon Meat Loaf
Nov 17 Tue Philly Cheese Steak
Nov 18 Wed Specialty Pizza
Nov 19 Thu Patty Melt
Nov 20 Fri Salmon
Nov 22 Sun Breakfast
Nov 22 Sun Broasted Chicken
Nov 23 Mon Steak & Potato
Nov 24 Tue Chop Suey
Nov 25 Wed ChimmiChanga
Nov 26 Thu Packer Birgers
Nov 27 Fri Blue Gills
Nov 29 Sun Breakfast Skillets
Nov 30 Mon Red Hook Shrimp

Cost of special based on the entree served

Sales tax is included

Thursday, July 30, 2015
from Moose International
Go to MooseRewards.org to redeem your points!

Administrator's Message
click here

Lets all work together for a successful Moose year. If you know of someone who might be interested in joining our fraternity, be sure to ask them.

We have found that many people in our community have heard about the Moose and may be willing to join, but no one has ever asked them. You may find out that asking people if they are interested is not as hard as you thought it was.

The men began this year with 1134 active members and a Membership goal of sponsoring 179 members this fiscal year. But we we also finished the year with over 200 in arrears. If someone you sponsored has not renewed their dues, please encourage them to do so now. Ask them why they have not renewed and let us know. If there is something we can do we are interested in hearing it.

Everyone has worked hard to get these members; we need to keep them as members.

You should be PROUD to be a Moose member and PROUD to sponsor your friends and associates into our great organization.

Terry Esser

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here