HOME
CALENDAR
NEWS
PHOTOS
OFFICERS
DOCUMENTS
CONTACT US
News Image
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
SEPTEMBER 2016 DAILY SPECIALS
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm
Oct 2 Sun Pumpkin Waffles
Oct 2 Sun Broasted Chicken
Oct 3 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 4 Tue Red Hook Shrimp
Oct 5 Wed Chop Suey
Oct 6 Thu Turkey Panini Sandwich
Oct 7 Fri Seafood Lasagna & Salad
Oct 8 Sat Sept/Oct Birthday Dinner
Oct 9 Sun Omelets
Oct 9 Sun Packer Burgers - 3:30 pm
Oct 10 Mon Liver & Onions
Oct 11 Tue Beef Stew
Oct 12 Wed Meat Loaf
Oct 13 Thu Sloppy Joes
Oct 14 Fri Salmon
Oct 15 Sat Steak Dinner
Oct 16 Sun Biscuits & Gravy
Oct 16 Sun Packer Burgers - Noon
Oct 17 Mon Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Oct 18 Tue Baked Chicken
Oct 19 Wed Chicken Alfredo & Salad
Oct 20 Thu Packer Burgers - 3:30 pm
Oct 21 Fri Baked Haddock
Oct 23 Sun Egg Bake
Oct 23 Sun Broasted Chicken
Oct 24 Mon Steak, Potato & Salad
Oct 25 Tue Grilled Chicken Salad
Oct 26 Wed Beef Tips w/Noodles
Oct 27 Thu Wings
Oct 28 Fri Salmon
Oct 29 Sat Halloween Party
Oct 30 Sun Breakfast Sandwich
Oct 31 Mon Philly Cheese Steak
Sandwich


Cost of special is based on the entre served

Sales tax is included








Latest News
  • 08/31/2016 PACKER KICK OFF PARTY
More News
Thursday, July 30, 2015
from Moose International
Go to MooseRewards.org to redeem your points!

Administrator's Message
click here
Hello Brothers and Co-Workers

Can we talk? Our Lodge and all Moose Lodges exist for the purpose of supporting Mooseheart, Moosehaven and our local communities. The dues you pay annually go primarily to Moose International to support the organization, Mooseheart and Moosehaven. We receive only a small portion of the dues. As of August 1st we will receive only $9.00 of the dues you pay.
Therefore we need other methods of raising the funds necessary to keep our operation solvent.
The bar and food service is a privilege we extend to our members and utilize as a source of revenue. The raffles are yet another way we raise money.
Now for the pitch. We are asking you to volunteer a few hours a month to keep this great organization operating smoothly. There are many ways to help out. We need a few people to serve on an event planning committee to come up with fun activities for our members to participate in. We need some people to serve on our community service committee which is called Heart of the Community Committee. We need some others to serve on other various committees. We are still looking for someone willing to take an office on the Board of Officers.
So as you can see, we need a few people to step up and help out running this Lodge. In most cases the time commitment is minimal - only a few hours monthly.
If you are willing to help please contact Administrator Terry Esser or Governor Lee Aanonsen.

Thank you for all you do for the Moose and your community.

Terry Esser
Administrator

Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here